Executives


Name Position Contact
Michelle Campbell President michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jenn Matt Vice President jenn@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jody Iwasiuk Treasurer jody@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Kayla Plouffe Secretary kayla@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Alisha Dennison Registar Alisha@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Christina Philbert Sponsorship Coordinator christina@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Stephanie Cram Casino Director stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Stephanie Cram Equipment Coordinator stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Cindy Cotton Equipment Co-Coordinator Cindy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Wanda Lovas Diamond Maintenance wanda@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Meagan Taylor Media Coordinator meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Rebecca Jackiw Uniform Director rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Vacant Vacant Player/Coach Developmemt
Michelle Campbell Umpire & Jr. Umpire Director michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Paige McLean Volunteer Commitment Cheque Coordinator paige@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jenn Matt Highschool Co-Director jenn@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Christina Philbert Highschool Co-Director christina@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Vacant Vacant JV (Squirts/Peewee) Division Director
Michelle Campbell U10 Division Director michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Alisha Dennison U8 Division Co-Director alisha@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Stephanie Cram U8 Division Co-Director stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jason Iverson U6 Division Director jason@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Danielle Arnally U4 Blastball Co-Director danielle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Savanna Monsinger U4 Blastball Co-Director savanna@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
General or Multiple Inquiries general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Vacant Vacant Provincial Director

Highschool Tournament Sponsors

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.